Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

Date & Time        Place        Description
Monday, April 3, 2017
Noon-1:00pm
St. John's Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League. Gary Booth from the County Council will present.
Friday, April 7, 2017
3:30-6:00 pm
Montgomery County Community Foundation
(MCCF)
119 E Main Street-Second Floor
LWV Program Planning Meeting. A great opportunity to participate in planning for the coming year. Delicious goodies will be served.
Monday, April 10, 2017
7:00pm
  Board.
Saturday, April 15, 2017
8:00am
Wabash College Detchon Hall Legislative Breakfast. Please register at 765-362-6800 so sufficient seating will be available. $10 fee for all who attend. Breakfast is included. Fee is now charged whether or not you have breakfast.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Noon
Country Club Economic Health Committee.
Saturday, April 29, 2017-Sunday, April 30, 2017
 
Holiday Inn Mishawaka Conference Center, 1208 E. Douglas Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545. 2017 LWV of Indiana Convention. Please go to LWVIN.org for more information and to register.
Monday, May 1, 2017
Noon-1:00pm
St. John's Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League. Sue Lucas From Main Street will present
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:00pm
  Board.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Noon
Country Club Economic Health Committee.
Thursday, May 18, 2017
 
TBA Annual Dinner and Meeting.