Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

Date & Time        Place        Description
Monday, April 6, 2015
12:00
St Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League. Michael Fons will present the program entitled "Solar Energy"
Monday, April 13, 2015
7PM
Gail Pebworth's Home LWV Board Meeting.
Friday, April 17, 2015-Sunday, April 19, 2015
 
Brown County State Park State LWV Convention.
Monday, April 20, 2015
 
Montgomery County Boys & Girls Club
Whitlock Avenue
Business and Professional Women Reality Store. Reality Store
Thursday, April 23, 2015
 
Crawfordsville High School Candidates Forum. Candidates Forum for Mayor and City Council
Monday, May 4, 2015
Noon-1:00pm
St. John's Church Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League. Deanna Durrett will present a program on Solid Waste
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
 
  Primary Election.
Monday, May 11, 2015
7pm
Montgomery County Youth Service Bureau
209 E. Pike Street
LWV Board Meeting.
Thursday, May 21, 2015
 
Crawfordsville Country Club Annual Dinner. LWV Annual Dinner