Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:00 PM
NMHS auditorium Rise Above the Mark. Movie and forum on education reform
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Noon
Country Club Economic Health Commitee Meeting.
Sunday, January 25, 2015
3-5pm
Tippecanoe County Public Library Pay2Play. PAY 2 PLAY chronicles the corrupting influence of money in politics and what can be done to fix the system. A discussion of what people working together can do to make a difference will be led by Julia Vaughn, Policy Director of Common Cause, Indiana.
Thursday, January 29, 2015
6pm
St. John's Whitlock Hall Finance Drive Committee meeting. Come help stuff envelopes for the finance drive!
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
12:00 PM
St. Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League. Issue of Addictions in our community
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7 PM
Crawfordsville HS Auditorium State of the Community. Local government officials report highlights
Monday, February 9, 2015
7PM
home of David Long LWV Board Meeting.
Thursday, February 19, 2015
6:00
St. Johns Whitlock Hall Observers Dinner.
Saturday, February 21, 2015
 
Circle Center Mall President's Day Workshop.
Monday, March 2, 2015
12:00
St Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League.
Monday, March 9, 2015
7 PM
home of Karen Gunther LWV Board Meeting.
Thursday, March 19, 2015
7 PM
Wabash College Baxter Hall Room 101 Health Issues in Montgomery County. Health and Wellness of our Community
Saturday, March 21, 2015
9:00 AM
MCCF Local Positions Review.
Monday, April 6, 2015
12:00
St Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League.
Monday, April 13, 2015
7PM
YSB LWV Board Meeting.
Friday, April 17, 2015-Sunday, April 19, 2015
 
Brown County State Park State LWV Convention.