Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Noon-1:00pm
St. Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League. Human Trafficking is the topic, please note this is a Tuesday rather than a Monday.
Monday, January 9, 2017
7:00pm
Joyce Burnette 610 S. Water St. Board.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
6:30
City building Human rights committee.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Noon
Country Club Economic Health Committee. Develop Consensus Question
Thursday, January 26, 2017
5-8:00pm
St Johns Episcopal Church Whitlock Hall Finance Drive Stuffing Party.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Noon-1:00pm
St. Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League.
Monday, February 13, 2017
7:00pm
  Board.
Thursday, February 16, 2017
7:00pm
St. John's Whitlock Hall LWVMC. General meeting for Economic Health
Saturday, March 4, 2017
7:00am
Detchon Hall Wabash College Legislative Breakfast.
Monday, March 6, 2017
Noon-1:00pm
St. Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League.
Monday, March 13, 2017
7:00pm
  Board.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Noon
Country Club Economic Health Committee.
Thursday, March 16, 2017
6:00pm
Masonic Hall Observer Dinner and Reports.
Monday, April 3, 2017
Noon-1:00pm
St. Johns Whitlock Hall Lunch with the League.